top of page
P1000507.JPG

About me

My name is Nans, originally from the south of France, passionate about skiing since a young age. At the age of 14, I decided to join a sports high school in the Alps of Haute Provence to be able to practice my passions as much as possible: skiing, paragliding and the mountains in general. These years of training allowed me to obtain the entrance test for the ski instructor diploma at the age of 18.   I started teaching skiing and snowboarding like when I was 18 and fell in love with it. I quickly moved on to the paragliding instructor diploma, which allows me to make a living from my passions. Today, I am 31 years old and I have lived in the Tarentaise valley for ten years. My passion for the mountains has only grown. I added trail running (mountain running) as well as ski touring (ski mountaineering) to my practices, which I practice assiduously.

Becoming a ski instructor was my childhood dream (yes, it's not a joke). I realized it and I am constantly looking for ways to help my students progress with pleasure and good humor! My goal is simple to make you experience unforgettable moments whether you are a beginner skier or an expert skier.

I offer private ski / snowboard / ski touring lessons, all on -piste or off-piste . My private lessons are suitable for children and adults alike.

Off-piste skiing and ski touring are my specialties, although I can enjoy teaching beginners just as much.

My primary qualities: My patience , my good humor and my 13 years of experience in teaching skiing and paragliding .

I know the Tarentaise resorts like the back of my hand. I can help you discover the beauty and quality of the areas of L a plagne (Paradiski), Les Arcs (Paradiski), and Courchevel (Les trois Vallées )

Why take a private lesson with me?

I left traditional ski schools for their lack of flexibility and responsiveness . You only have one week of winter sports vacation, which is why I will save you from wasting time by offering you a 100% customizable service: Meeting point, service and organization will be adapted to your desires ...

moniteur ski enfant

Contact me

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

n.leyvastre(@)gmail.com

+33(0)628688009

bottom of page

top of page
P1000507.JPG

Nans Leyvastre,
moniteur de ski passionné

La Plagne - Les Arcs - Courchevel

Je m'appelle Nans, originaire du sud de la France, passionné de ski depuis le plus jeune âge. Je décide à l'âge de 14 ans de rejoindre un lycée sportif dans les alpes de Haute Provence pour pouvoir pratiquer le plus possible mes passions:  le ski, le parapente et la montagne en général.  Ces années d'entraînement me permettent d'obtenir à 18 ans le test d'entrée au diplôme de moniteur de ski . J'ai commencé à enseigner le ski et le snowboard comme à l'âge de 18 ans et j'en suis tombé amoureux. J'enchaîne rapidement avec le diplôme de moniteur de parapente, Ce qui me permet de vivre de mes passions. Aujourd'hui, j'ai 31 ans et j'habite dans la vallée de la Tarentaise depuis un dizaine d'années. Ma passion pour la montagne n'a fait que grandir. J'ai ajouté à mes pratiques le trail (course en montagne) ainsi que le Ski de randonnée (ski alpinisme) que je pratique de manière assidue. 

Devenir moniteur de ski était mon rêve d'enfant (oui oui ce n'est pas une blague). Je l'ai réalisé et je cherche sans cesse des moyens de faire progresser mes élèves dans le plaisir et la bonne humeur ! Mon objectif est simple vous faire vivre des moments inoubliables que vous soyez skieur débutant ou un skieur expert.  

Je propose des cours particuliers de ski / snowboard / ski de randonnée, le tout sur piste ou en hors-piste. Mes leçons particulières s'adaptent aux enfants comme aux adultes

Le ski hors piste et le ski de randonnée sont mes spécialités, bien que je puisse prendre autant de plaisir à enseigner à des débutants

Mes qualités premières: Ma patience, ma bonne humeur  et mes 13 années d'expérience dans l'enseignement du ski et du parapente

Je connais les stations de la Tarentaise comme ma poche.  Je peux vous faire découvrir la beauté et la qualité des domaines de La plagne (Paradiski), des Arcs (Paradiski), et de Courchevel (Les trois Vallées)

Pourquoi prendre une leçon privée avec moi?

J'ai quitté les écoles de skis traditionnelles pour  leur manque de flexibilité et de réactivité. Vous n'avez qu'une semaine de vacances au sport d'hiver c'est pourquoi je vais vous éviter de perdre du temps en vous proposant un service 100% personnalisable : Point de rendez-vous, prestation et organisation seront adaptés à vos envies...

moniteur ski enfant

Me contacter

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

n.leyvastre(@)gmail.com

+33(0)628688009

bottom of page